ALTRAD-Mostostal headquaters

You are here: ALTRAD – Mostostal. Szalunki i rusztowania » ALTRAD-Mostostal headquaters

Company board of directors

Vice President

Marian Muszyński Marian Muszyński

Phone: 025 644-82-93

sekretariat@altrad-mostostal.pl

Sales Department

Sales Director

Occupations-Firefighter-Female-Dark-iconDorota Jaszczuk

Phone:+48 25 644 72 84

d.jaszczuk@altrad-mostostal.pl

jh jang

Management Assistant

Occupations-Firefighter-Female-Dark-iconAleksandra Kisielewska

Phone:+48 25 644-82-93

a.kisielewska@altrad-mostostal.pl

jrosjang

Junior sales manager

Aleksandra Sawera

Phone: +48 644-781-122

a.sawera@altrad-mostostal.pl

Phone:+48 25 644-72-84

handlowy@altrad-mostostal.pl

jang

Poland

Woj. lubuskie, świętokrzyskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie,śląskie, lubelskie, zachodniopomorskie

Area Sales Manager

Jacek Goss

Mob. +48 602 578 860

j.goss@altrad-mostostal.pl

jros

 

Woj. mazowieckie, podlaskie, łódzkie,warmińsko-mazurskie

Sales Manager

Katarzyna Kalicka

Mob. +48 604 481 381

k.kalicka@altrad-mostostal.pl

jang

 

Woj.pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, wielkopolskie, dolnośląskie, opolskie

Area Sales Manager

Jarosław Sawicki

Mob. +48 602 578 861

j.sawicki@altrad-mostostal.pl

jros

Woj.Zachodnio – Pomorskie i Lubuskie

Sales Manager

Occupations-Firefighter-Female-Dark-iconArtur Kowalczyk

Mob. +48 664 350 984

a.kowalczyk@altrad-mostostal.pl

 

Woj. Dolnośląskie i Opolskie

Sales Manager

Occupations-Firefighter-Female-Dark-iconAnna Brzeźna

Mob. +48 662 086 401

a.brzezna@altrad-mostostal.pl

EXPORT

North and Central Europe

Export Sales

Katarzyna Matejuk

Mob. +48 608 065 535

k.matejuk@altrad-mostostal.pl

jang

 

East Europe and Baltic countries

Area Sales Manager

Bogdan Bentkowski

Mob. +48 602 578 862

b.bentkowski@altrad-mostostal.pl

jros

 

ALTRAD Group

Export Sales

Michał Sędzimierz

Mob. +48 606471 200

m.sedzimierz@altrad-mostostal.pl
jangjfr

Forwarding Department

Contact: Phone/Fax +48 25 633-32-76

Forwarding manager

Daniel Paziewski

Mob. +48 664 350 983

d.paziewski@altrad-mostostal.pl

Material Logistics Department

Procurement and logistics manager

Office-Client-Female-Dark-iconAldona Berczyńska

Mob. +48 608 593 939

a.berczynska@altrad-mostostal.pl

jniemjangjros

Design and Engineering Department

Contact: techniczny@altrad-mostostal.pl

Chief designer

Engineer-iconWacław Królak

Mob. +48 606 807 536

w.krolak@altrad-mostostal.pl

Quality Control Department

Chief welding engineer

Engineer-iconAdam Sadłowski

Mob. +48 608 098 429

a.sadlowski@altrad-mostostal.pl

jang

Facilities Maintenance Department

Chief engineer

Engineer-iconStanisław Gregorczuk

Mob. +48 604 482 953

Marketing Department

Marketing specialists

Joanna Zawadzka

Mob. +48 668 003 912

j.zawadzka@altrad-mostostal.pl

jang